This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

I accept

SHC Team Contacts: 2023/24 Season


Swipe to see more


Team Contact
Women's 1s James Baker (manager)
Women's 2s Will Fulker (coach)
Women's 3s Anna Gavino (manager)
Women's 4s Carole Date Chong (captain)
Women's 5s Lara Wildenberg (captain)
Sparks Emily Hughes (captain)
Women's 6s Jen Sesemann (captain)
Women's 7s Leah Rosendahl (co-captain)
Jaguars Hollie Archer (co-captain)
Women's 8s Ruth Banks (captain)
Women's 9s Katie Cudmore (captain)
Sirens Tracey House (manager/captain)


Team Contact
Men's 1s Matt Jones (manager)
Men's 2s Glyn Jones (admin manager)
Men's 3s Glyn Jones (admin manager)
Men's 3As Glyn Jones (admin manager)
Men's 4s Barney Christopher (captain)
Jokers James Hey / Tony Haycroft
Men's 5s Dharren Easwaramohan / Corin Hogan
Sparticans Andrew Bell (captain)
Cobras James Hamper (captain)
Mongooses Chris Ralph (captain)
Magnets Mark Waller (captain)
Vintage Rob Dunn (captain)


Swipe to see more