This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

I accept

SHC Patrons, Trustees & Vice Presidents

Please note, all details listed below are correct to the best of our knowledge. If you notice a mistake please contact

W. J. Beaney

L. R. Bell

T. Haycroft

R. Kumar

K. Skelton

M. Taylor

G. Ansley

W. J. Beaney

M. Beaney

J. S. Bell

S. C. Cotter

P. D. Croft

M. Curry

G. Dunn

P. Tripp

G. Twigg

K. Wallis

G. Watson

H. Webb

T. C. White

M. W. Bawden

C. Beaney

D. Bennett

J. W. Bentley

R. J. B. Blake

S. Bray

J. Brooks

C. G. R. Buxton

G. Clark

M. Constable

J. Cronin

D. R. Curry

M. Daly

J. A. Darby

S. Desai

R. Dunn

S. Dunn

M. Dye

H. L. Evans

J. Firth

R. H. J. Fitzherbert

B. Garrard

L. Garrard

H. M. Harrison

J. M. Hornby

R. I. Jolly

C. Llewellyn

P. Masterton

J. Miles

J. Mills

J. Molloy

L. Moon

R. Moon

M. Moore

G. Nicol

R. Paterson

L. Pettifer

T. Portelly

Dr H. Rowbotham

M. Rye

A. D. Searle

T. Sheridan

J. R. M. Thom

M. J. Tripp

P. Tripp

E. Vickery

M. Waller

K. Wallis

P. Whelan

D. White

P. F. Williams

1874-1877 B. Howell

1877-1878 T. Bell

1878-1879 I. C. Case

1880-1882 C. E. Nesham

1894-1931 A. E. Beaven

1931-1940 W. Eglington

1946-1947 F. C. Harding

1947-1956 K. B. Boys

1956-1966 L. R. Bell

1966-1971 R. W. Coley

1971-1975 D. A. Tripp

1975-1978 H. C. Belchamber

1978-1983 E. J. King

1983-1993 J. A. Bik

1993-1995 H. S. Brooks

1995-1998 M. E. Beaney

1998-2002 G. Dunn

2002-2006 G. Croft

2007-2011 A. P. Tripp

2011-2015 M. Rye

2015-2019 S. Desai

2019-  A. J. Powdrell

1874-1877 B. Howell

1877-1878 T. Bell

1878-1882 H. H. Branston

1926-1927 F. C. Harding

1927-1928 D. Bullmore

1928-1933 F. C. Harding

1933-1937 F. H. Potter

1937-1940 K. B. Boys

1945-1947 K. B. Boys

1947-1953 F. H. Potter

1953-1956 L. R. Bell

1956-1959 R. W. Coley

1959-1964 D. A. Tripp

1964-1968 E. J. King

1968-1971 J. S. Bell

1971-1974 J. A. Bik

1974-1978 K. D. G. Croft

1978-1980 D. G. Harwood

1980-1983 H. S. Brooks

1983-1992 G. Dunn

1992-1997 A. P. Tripp

1997-2000 M. Rye

2000-2004 C. Parminter

2004-2008 D. R. Curry

2008-2012 T. Sheridan

2012-2014 R. A. Dunn

2014-2018 M. B. Waller

2018-2020 C. F. Llewellyn

2020-  S. E. Craze