This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

I accept

Watching Premier League Hockey at SHC

2021/22 SEASON

SHC Premier League Fixtures

Ladies 1s 2 - 2 Clifton Robinsons - Saturday 18th September (A)

Ladies 1s vs Beeston - Saturday 25th September, 1.30pm (H)

Ladies 1s vs East Grinstead - Saturday 2nd October *TO BE REARRANGED DUE TO EHL* (A)

Ladies 1s vs Buckingham - Saturday 9th October, 1.30pm (H)

Ladies 1s University of Birmingham - Saturday 16th October, 2.30pm (A)

Ladies 1s vs Wimbledon - Saturday 23rd October, 6pm (H)

Ladies 1s vs Swansea - Saturday 30th October, 2pm (A)

Ladies 1s vs Loughborough Students - Saturday 13th November, 1.30pm (H)

Ladies 1s vs Holcombe - Saturday 20th November, 2pm (A)

Ladies 1s vs Hampstead & Westminster - Saturday 27th November, 2pm (H)

Men’s 1s 6 - 4 Holcombe - Sunday 19th September, 2.30pm (H)

Men's 1s vs Oxted - Sunday 26th September, 2pm (A)

Men's 1s vs Hampstead & Westminster - Sunday 3rd October (H) *TO BE REARRANGED DUE TO EHL*

Men's 1s vs Durham University - Sunday 10th October, 1pm (A)

Men’s 1s vs Brooklands Manchester Uni - Saturday 16th October, 5pm (H)

Men's 1s vs East Grinstead - Saturday 23rd October, 6pm (A)

Men’s 1s vs University of Exeter - Sunday 31st October, 2.30pm (H)

Men's 1s vs Beeston - Sunday 7th November, 2pm (A)

Men’s 1s vs Wimbledon - Saturday 20th November, 5pm (H)

Men's 1s vs Old Georgians - Sunday 28th November, time tbc (A)

Please note that all fixtures & game times are subject to change


Watching Premier League Hockey at SHC (Sugden Road) in 2021/22

Under 18s: Free

Adults: Tickets on the gate for £6 (cashless payments only) or buy your season ticket for all home games of the 2021/22 season for £30 via Teamo

Match Day Programme: We produce a digital match day programme for Premier League hockey at SHC. This is available on the club website the day before a game, or by scanning the QR code at the entry gate with your smartphone camera.

Premier League Hockey Format in 2021/22

This season's 11-team Premier League will be played across two phases. Before the winter break each team will play each other once before splitting into a Top 6 and a Lower 5. Teams will play each other twice after the break (with points carrying over from the first part of the competition) to determine the league winners.

Image credit: Peter Smith / Smifsports