Our Sponsors

Our Partners

rjp_fullcolour
England Hockey Board logo
Surbiton High School logo
Suburban Hockey logo
Living Hockey logo
Reeds School logo
Cheeky Monkeys logo

Contact Us

Club Management

SHC Clubhouse020 8398 2401
Club PresidentMark Rye
Club CaptainMark Wallerclubcap@surbitonhc.com
Club Vice CaptainTBC
Club SecretaryEllie Vickery07979 997 666clubsec@surbitonhc.com
Finance ManagerKeith Wallis07818 421 747finance@surbitonhc.com
Director of HockeyBrett Garrard07958 530305 hockeydir@surbitonhc.com
Membership ManagerGill Griffiths020 8546 3232clubadmin@surbitonhc.com
Facilities Manager (Pitch bookings)Wendy Beaney020 8398 1567facilities@surbitonhc.com
Bar/Catering Manager (Clubhouse bookings)Verity Park020 8398 5926facilities@surbitonhc.com
Events ManagerNina Dunn07903 572 422events@surbitonhc.com
Sponsorship ManagerFergus Dunn07740 236 415sponsorship@surbitonhc.com
Communications ManagerDel Noble07892 688 375commsman@surbitonhc.com
Safeguarding OfficerSue Haycroft01372 469 149protection@surbitonhc.com
Project ManagerMyles Taylordevelopment@surbitonhc.com

Men’s section
Captain Men’s SectionBrett Garrard07958 530305 menshockey@surbitonhc.com
Men’s Performance Manager / 1st XI Coach Todd Williams07590 816 439headcoach@surbitonhc.com
Men’s SelectionMike Gilroy Scott07717 321 735mselect@surbitonhc.com
Men’s FixturesChrissie Wilson-David07866 129721mfixtures@surbitonhc.com
Men’s 1st XI ManagerJames Lloyd07816 489171jameslloyd24@gmail.com

Ladies’ section
Ladies’ Performance ManagerMark Atherton07842 200 411l1manager@surbitonhc.com
Ladies’ SelectionEllie Vickery07979 997 666lselect@surbitonhc.com
Ladies’ FixturesJo Firth07950 977 030lfixtures@surbitonhc.com
Ladies’ 1st XI Liaison OfficerColin Pike07929 529 279l1liaison@surbitonhc.com

Colts section
Director of HockeyBrett Garrard07958 530305 hockeydir@surbitonhc.com
Chair of Colts (and Girl’s hockey liaison)Fred Moore07880 626 452coltschair@surbitonhc.com
Colts Membership / AdminGill Griffiths020 8546 3232coltsadmin@surbitonhc.com
Director of ColtsWill Fulker07738 338 543coltsdir@surbitonhc.com
Boys Head CoachWill Fulker07738 338 543boyscoach@surbitonhc.com
Junior AcademyWill Fulker07738 338 543academy@surbitonhc.com
Colts FixturesChrissie Wilson-David07866 129 721coltsfixtures@surbitonhc.com
Hockey Kit SalesTacklebag020 8740 1590kit@surbitonhc.com
Boys Hockey LiaisonMurray Harper020 8949 3199boysliaison@surbitonhc.com

 

To find contact details for Team Captains or Colts Teams coaches and managers, please click on the relevant link below:


Men’s Teams  |  Ladies’ Teams  |  Colts’ Teams

 

How To Find Us

Most of our training and fixtures take place on the two pitches at our Sugden Road home. However, from time to time we also hold training sessions and fixtures at Kingston Grammar School's Finlay Pitch on Summer Road. Details and maps for both are provided below.

Club Address

Surbiton Hockey Club
Sugden Road
Long Ditton
KT7 0AE


View Larger Map


Finlay Pitch

Ditton Fields
Summer Road
Thames Ditton
Surrey
KT7 0RD


View Larger Map